top of page

27 Black Women Activists Every One Should Know

"The contributions of Black women to shaping and changing the world for the better are often minimized. At every moment in history, Black women have worked alongside their more famous male counter parts. We've assembled a list of just a few of the women for whom we are grateful."

I thought I would share with you this article I found recently. I believe it is very important for us as women to rally together and let our voices be heard. As you probably already know, Roy Moore was defeated in the special election last night. BUT, and that is a big one, he is asking that the votes be recounted and telling his supporters not to give us just yet. And yeah, we want you back in office because we love how you TOUCH us so much. Don't get me started.

I hope you find these twenty-seven women inspiring and want to continue their fight.

Click here to be taken to the article.

Until next time, We are Strong! We are One!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page